Member Reviews

At the TradeNetwork we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy members pleased with the value they’ve received. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are an existing member.

Review Us
     
Trade Network is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-21
     
Awesome organization- been a member for 12 years. Excellent customer service.
Brian Sayre
2021-07-15
     
Great company and people to work with! I have been a member for over 20 years and they get me business that I would not have had otherwise.
Jerry Wiersma
2021-06-23
     
Crystal Gomez-Johnson
2021-06-23
     
Randy Umfleet
2021-06-15
     
As a previous small business owner I gained several repeat clients from the network and that income allowed me to use the services of other companies without having to interrupt the cash flow at my business.
Randy Umfleet
2021-06-12
     
Always responsive to requests or problems
Don Childs
2021-06-10
     
Trade Network has always been there for us for many years when we needed them. Prompt replies and an extra effort to get you what you need.
Modern Skate
2021-06-03
     
Cara McSurely
2021-05-16
     
I love Trade Network because it is comprised of local companies that support one another. And...
Laura Showers
2021-04-19
     
Trade Network works very well for my family and myself they have a variety of services ranging from go karts to garage door specialists to food...
Casey Dimick
2021-04-14
     
Excellent services, if any issues resolves them quickly.
Suzi Smith
2021-04-13
     
I always have a good experience with Trade Network Lansing. No fuss.
Gary Rees
2021-04-13
     
Staff is always pleasant and ready to help us with questions. They are a great company!
Deward Christmas
2021-03-04
     
Its one of the best decision I made as a business owner.
Jeff Nunham
2021-03-04
     
Adam Ray
2021-03-03
     
Evan, Rachel & staff at Trade Network are simply the best! Passionate and professional in all our dealings...start to finish.
Jennifer McClure
2021-02-27
     
I have had an opportunity to be part of this group for a few years now and felt very welcome at each event.
Mike Bowler
2021-02-24
     
Trade Network is a great organization that allows businesses to trade goods and services while expanding and enhancing their reputation.
Erick Pardo
2021-02-18
     
Trade Network has been a great way to increase my sales from other business that I normally would not come in contact with.
Tom Nemeth
2021-02-18
     
Membership in Trade Network has been a very positive experience for us at Scrubber Duct Cleaning over these past several years.We've enjoyed discovering solid, local, like-minded businesses, and using their services, as well as booking many projects ourselves.
Tim Peerbolt
2021-02-17
     
GREAT TO WORK WITH
Bruce DeLong
2021-02-15
     
Anthony Stackpoole
2021-02-13
     
As a long time Trade Network member, I am pleased with the assistance I received from Evan.
Cathy Russell
2021-02-11
     
Megan Hammes
2021-02-10
     
Quentin Leverich
2021-02-09
     
Trade Network is a great trading partner to work with. We have done business with them for years. We highly recommend them!
Debbie Lombardi
2021-02-09
     
Most of my trade is outside the office with very positive trade members.
Dave Bourgeault
2021-01-28
     
As a business owner, it is GREAT to be able to have the ability to ‘trade’ business to save your hard earned cash.
Jessica Ann Tyson
2021-01-26
     
Evan, Rachel and their team have been very good at getting back with me when I have had requests.
Lisa Fisher
2021-01-26
     
The Trade Network team is very personable and accommodating.
Emily Belloli
2021-01-26
     
I love using trade dollars. I buy things I may not have normally tried.. and learn I really like the..
Coleen Nemeth
2021-01-20
     
Trade Network takes it's mission of helping small business seriously! I get clients and I get to spend trade dollars .
Raymond Lamse
2021-01-18
     
What a great opportunity to expand your business. This is a way to obtain business that you where not necessarily going to get.
Kelly Uganski
2021-01-18
     
Natalie Simpson
2021-01-13
     
We appreciate their service and they reach out to remind us we can save money by doing trade and not spending our cash..!
Patty Rasmussen
2021-01-13
     
Using Trade Network is an awesome way to reach more customers, and has been a great way to trade services for items I need in my business.
Dan Dykstra
2021-01-13
     
Evan is great and we appreciate the partners we have made by being a member. - Lia
Valpak West Michigan
2021-01-13
     
Trade network has been a huge help for our business. The Trade Network people are always honest and nice to work with.
Jacob Stroburg
2021-01-12
     
Great working with Evan!
Kara Buchholz
2021-01-07
     
Their staff has made strides in expanding the amount of members.
Brent Kramer
2020-12-14
     
This is an awesome company. Super customer oriented team that works hard to help all businesses in the barter network successful.
Brad Jacokes
2020-12-11
     
Working with Trade Network has always been a pleasure. The displays in the reception area are terrific. It's a good program.
J.D. Small
2020-12-05
     
Our business has been a part of Trade Network for just over a year. We recently began utilizing their services quite frequently.
Julissa Munsters
2020-12-04
     
Trade Network has been great to work with. It has opened our eyes to new businesses in the area.
Lauren D'Angelo
2020-12-04
     
The staff are always friendly and have great referral ideas to help grow business.
Geri Jastram
2020-12-04
     
We love being a part of the trade network! Been a member for 13 years now
Justin Gunnink
2020-12-04
     
We love Trade Network. It gives us flexibility in our spending & we use trade on things we normally wouldn’t buy!
Kristin Favreau
2020-12-03
     
I have been with Trade Network for over 20 years and really appreciate the additional business that they bring to me!
Brad Eley
2020-12-02
     
I love Trade Network! The staff is great! Friendly and professional!
Hot Prints Inc
2020-12-02
     
I'm totally satisfied with the team in the office and the system in general.
Jeffrey Cameron Davis