Member Reviews

At the TradeNetwork we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy members pleased with the value they’ve received. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are an existing member.

Review Us
     
Trade Network is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-01-16
     
Leslie Baldwin
2022-01-11
     
Evan and Megan are great to work with, and they've gone above and beyond in helping our company get up and running on Trade Network, and introducing us to other members.
Hans Christian Schmid
2022-01-07
     
Trade Networks makes barter transactions easy and enjoyable with their hard working staff, awesome group of trade partners and easy to use app for on the go transactions.
Andrea Herrst
2021-11-12
     
Great idea! Everyone should and least join and try it out!
Gabe Hammes
2021-10-21
     
Awesome organization- been a member for 12 years. Excellent customer service.
Brian Sayre
2021-09-13
     
OMG I'm still surprised on how I made such a huge amount of profits after seeing Many people complaining of being scammed , this is just amazing am still shocked.
Mhiz TB Bella
2021-08-10
     
Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing her... contact her now email: Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp :+ 13153028128
Stanley Jimmy
2021-08-10
     
This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs. Murphy sherry for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs. Murphy sherry I made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with Mia on Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp :+ 13153028128
Abdullahi Dan Shawu Takai
2021-08-03
     
With MRS Sherry Murphy , trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp :+ 13153028128
Rasaq Balikis Adebinpe
2021-07-15
     
Great company and people to work with! I have been a member for over 20 years and they get me business that I would not have had otherwise.
Jerry Wiersma
2021-06-19
     
The Trade Network has been a true blessing to our organization. Thank you Evan and team for allowing us to be part!
Lars Carlson
2021-06-17
     
Trade Network is great! It really comes in handy when you need it. I'm so glad we are part of Trade Network.
Crystal Gomez-Johnson
2021-06-15
     
As a previous small business owner I gained several repeat clients from the network and that income allowed me to use the services of other companies without having to interrupt the cash flow at my business.
Randy Umfleet
2021-06-10
     
Trade Network has always been there for us for many years when we needed them. Prompt replies and an extra effort to get you what you need.
Modern Skate
2021-06-03
     
Cara McSurely
2021-05-16
     
I love Trade Network because it is comprised of local companies that support one another. And...
Laura Showers
2021-04-23
     
This team is an important, positive and service-driven part of my team. Join up!
Mike Kaufman
2021-04-23
     
Evan and Megan are such an amazing resource to have as a small business owner. Thank you for all that you do!
A to Zen
2021-04-23
     
Evan & Megan are wonderful to work with when working in the trade industry!! Thanks you all
ERIC GOODNOE
2021-04-23
     
My experiences so far have been excellent. I hope to build my relationships within the Trade Network and get more involved in the future.
Tracy Hazel
2021-04-23
     
Amanda Leksche
2021-04-23
     
Trade Network has done an amazing job assisting me to grow my business (Healthy Consumer Physical Therapy) through creative bartering options with other businesses.
Dr. Chris Sovey (HealthyConsumer)
2021-04-23
     
I have been a member since 1992 and have enjoyed many, many benefits of the membership. Evan and his staff are great and always very helpful.
Joseph Gradwohl
2021-04-23
     
I have had a great experience with Trade Network! They are awesome at keeping me informed of new members and deals that are happening.
Melanie Zell
2021-04-23
     
Jeanette David
2021-04-23
     
Easy to work with. Friendly staff. Lots of members to trade with.
Fahrenheit Massage
2021-04-23
     
Christine Dias
2021-04-23
     
John Williams
2021-04-23
     
They are very friendly people they have helped my business grow if your looking to do the same for your business check out trade network
Rob Dcruz
2021-04-23
     
Facials & More Med Spa Owner Cheryl Selph
2021-04-23
     
Vern Schrock
2021-04-19
     
Trade Network works very well for my family and myself they have a variety of services ranging from go karts to garage door specialists to food...
Casey Dimick
2021-04-14
     
Excellent services, if any issues resolves them quickly.
Suzi Smith
2021-04-13
     
I always have a good experience with Trade Network Lansing. No fuss.
Gary Rees
2021-04-13
     
Staff is always pleasant and ready to help us with questions. They are a great company!
Deward Christmas
2021-03-04
     
Its one of the best decision I made as a business owner.
Jeff Nunham
2021-03-04
     
Adam Ray
2021-03-03
     
Evan, Rachel & staff at Trade Network are simply the best! Passionate and professional in all our dealings...start to finish.
Jennifer McClure
2021-02-27
     
I have had an opportunity to be part of this group for a few years now and felt very welcome at each event.
Mike Bowler
2021-02-24
     
Trade Network is a great organization that allows businesses to trade goods and services while expanding and enhancing their reputation.
Erick Pardo
2021-02-18
     
Trade Network has been a great way to increase my sales from other business that I normally would not come in contact with.
Tom Nemeth
2021-02-18
     
Membership in Trade Network has been a very positive experience for us at Scrubber Duct Cleaning over these past several years.We've enjoyed discovering solid, local, like-minded businesses, and using their services, as well as booking many projects ourselves.
Tim Peerbolt
2021-02-17
     
GREAT TO WORK WITH
Bruce DeLong
2021-02-15
     
Anthony Stackpoole
2021-02-13
     
As a long time Trade Network member, I am pleased with the assistance I received from Evan.
Cathy Russell
2021-02-11
     
Megan Hammes
2021-02-10
     
Quentin Leverich
2021-02-10
     
If you have questions or need help the staff goes out of their way to help. They are always adding new business and opportunities.
Russ Oakley
2021-02-09
     
Trade Network is a great trading partner to work with. We have done business with them for years. We highly recommend them!
Debbie Lombardi
2021-02-09
     
Most of my trade is outside the office with very positive trade members.
Dave Bourgeault